news and events

Friday, July 3, 2020
Appointment of New Director
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Change of Nomad
Friday, June 12, 2020
Notice of AGM and Posting of Annual Report 2019
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Providence Resources Plc - Annual Results 2019
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Spoton Energy Investment Update
Friday, May 22, 2020
Spoton Energy Investment Update
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Results of Extraordinary General Meeting
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Placing Circular and Notice of the Extraordinary General Meeting
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Posting of Circular and Notice of Extraordinary General Meeting
Monday, April 6, 2020
Results of Fundraising
Monday, April 6, 2020
Proposed Conditional Fund Raising to raise approximately US$3.0m
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Corporate Update
Monday, January 13, 2020
Grant of Options
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Appointment of Chief Executive Officer