news and events

Friday, December 6, 2019
Change of Director
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Licence update
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Corporate Update
Monday, September 30, 2019
Results of Extraordinary General meeting
Monday, September 16, 2019
Operational Update
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Condtional Placing to raise c. US$3.76m
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Interim Results 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Placing Circular and Notice of the Extraordinary General Meeting
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Corporate Update
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Operational Update
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Corporate Update
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Update on Barryroe Farm out
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Corporate Update
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Update on Barryroe Farm out
Friday, June 28, 2019
Annual Results 2018
Friday, June 28, 2019
Notice of AGM and Posting of Account
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Notice of Results 2018
Friday, May 31, 2019
Update on Barryroe Farm out
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
TECHNICAL UPDATE - DUNQUIN NORTH GEOTHERMAL ASSESSMENT
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - The Goldman Sachs Group
Friday, March 22, 2019
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - Pageant Holdings Ltd
Friday, March 22, 2019
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - The Capital Group Companies
Friday, March 15, 2019
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - The Capital Group Companies
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - The Goldman Sachs Group
Friday, March 8, 2019
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - The Capital Group Companies
Monday, February 18, 2019
LICENCE UPDATE - AVALON PROSPECT - JV PARTNERS LICENCE NEW 3D SEISMIC DATA OVER AVALON PROSPECT
Friday, February 1, 2019
OPERATIONAL UPDATE - SEL 1/11 BARRYROE - NOMINATION OF THE “COSLINNOVATOR” SEMI-SUBMERSIBLE DRILLING UNIT
Friday, January 18, 2019
LICENCE UPDATE - AVALON - APPROVAL OF CONVERSION TO FRONTIER EXPLORATION LICENCE 2/19