news and events

Monday, October 9, 2017
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - Pageant Holdings Ltd
Friday, September 29, 2017
Commercial Update - Frontier Exploration Licence 2/14, Southern Porcupine Basin
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Operational Update - Frontier Exploration Licence 2/14, Southern Porcupine Basin
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Half Year 2017 Results - LEADERSHIP IN DRILLING OFFSHORE IRELAND
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Interim Results 2017 - Company Presentation
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - Pageant Holdings Ltd
Monday, September 11, 2017
Operational Update - Drombeg Prospect, 53/6-1 Exploration Well - FEL 2/14, Southern Porcupine Basin
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - Pageant Holdings Ltd
Friday, August 4, 2017
Operational Update - Druid Prospect, 53/6-1 Exploration Well - FEL 2/14, Southern Porcupine Basin
Friday, July 21, 2017
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - The Goldman Sachs Group Inc.
Monday, July 17, 2017
Technical Update - LO 16/27, Southern Porcupine Basin
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Licence Update - Standard Exploration Licence 1/11, Barryroe Oil Field
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Operational Update - Well Spud - FEL 2/14, Southern Porcupine Basin
Friday, June 30, 2017
Operational Update - FEL 3/04, Southern Porcupine Basin
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Operational Update - FEL 2/14, Southern Porcupine Basin
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Commercial Update, FEL2/14, Exclusive Option - Receipt of Option Payment
Friday, June 9, 2017
GRANT OF OPTIONS TO NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - The Capital Group Companies
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Commercial Update, FEL 2/14, Exclusive Option, Southern Porcupine Basin
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Commercial Update, LO 16/27, Southern Porcupine Basin
Monday, June 5, 2017
Licence Update - Frontier Exploration Licence 2/14, Southern Porcupine Basin
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - The Capital Group Companies
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
RESULTS OF AGM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
AGM PRESENTATION
Monday, May 22, 2017
LICENCE UPDATE - FRONTIER EXPLORATION LICENCE 3/04 - SOUTHERN PORCUPINE BASIN
Monday, May 15, 2017
BOARD UPDATE - APPOINTMENT OF ANGUS MCCOSS AS A NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
NOTICE OF AGM AND POSTING OF ANNUAL REPORT
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
2016 ANNUAL REPORT IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD (WITH FORM OF PROXY AT THE END OF THE REPORT)
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
PRELIMINARY RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31ST DECEMBER 2016
Monday, April 3, 2017
Operational Update - Frontier Exploration Licence 3/04, Southern Porcupine Basin
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - Goldman Sachs Group
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Commercial Update - Frontier Exploration Licence 2/14, Southern Porcupine Basin
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Notification of Interest in Share Capital - Marlborough Fund Managers Ltd
Monday, January 23, 2017
Licence Update - Frontier Exploration Licence 2/14, Southern Porcupine Basin