news and events

Monday, December 22, 2014
PRESS COMMENTARY
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
INTERIM RESULTS FOR THE SIX MONTHS ENDED 30 JUNE 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
UPDATE ON IRISH SEISMIC SURVEYS
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Sunday, August 17, 2014
OPERATIONAL UPDATE - 2D SEISMIC SURVEYING OPERATIONS COMMENCE ON NEWGRANGE PROSPECT, GOBAN SPUR BASIN, OFFSHORE IRELAND
Thursday, August 14, 2014
OPERATIONAL UPDATE - 3D SEISMIC SURVEYING OPERATIONS COMMENCE ON SPANISH POINT SOUTH AREA, NORTHERN PORCUPINE BASIN
Thursday, August 7, 2014
LICENCE UPDATE - BARRYROE OIL PROJECT, NORTH CELTIC SEA BASIN, OFFSHORE IRELAND
Thursday, August 7, 2014
TECHNICAL UPDATE - NEWGRANGE PROSPECT, GOBAN SPUR BASIN, OFFSHORE IRELAND
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
OPERATIONAL UPDATE - SPANISH POINT AREA, NORTHERN PORCUPINE BASIN
Monday, June 30, 2014
2013 ANNUAL REPORT IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD (ZIP FILE WITH FORM OF PROXY)
Monday, June 30, 2014
3D SEISMIC SURVEYING OPERATIONS COMMENCE ON THE DROMBEG OIL PROSPECT, SOUTHERN PORCUPINE BASIN
Friday, June 27, 2014
PRELIMINARY RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31ST DECEMBER 2013
Monday, June 16, 2014
PROVIDENCE ENTERS INTO NEW FINANCING FACILITY
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
IRELAND OIL & GAS 2014 SUMMIT
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
DUBLIN CONFERENCE UPDATE
Thursday, April 17, 2014
TECHNICAL UPDATE - NEWGRANGE PROSPECT, GOBAN SPUR BASIN
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
BARRYROE FARM OUT - UPDATE
Monday, February 24, 2014
TECHNICAL UPDATE - DROMBEG PROSPECT, SOUTHERN PORCUPINE BASIN
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
LICENCE UPDATE - BARRYROE OIL FIELD, NORTH CELTIC SEA BASIN
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
TECHNICAL UPDATE - SPANISH POINT SOUTH AREA, NORTHERN PORCUPINE BASIN
Monday, January 20, 2014
PRESS SPECULATION
Monday, January 20, 2014
TECHNICAL UPDATE - DROMBEG PROSPECT, SOUTHERN PORCUPINE BASIN